St Paul's YouTube channel

Funeral service

Funeral for Dilys Palmer 20th January 2022

Eucharist

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Eucharist

2nd Sunday of Epiphany, 16th January 2022

Eucharist

Wednesday 12th January 2022
Eucharist

Baptism of Christ 9th January 2022

Eucharist

Epiphany, 6th January 2022
Liturgy of the Word

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Eucharist

2nd Sunday of Christmas, 2nd January 2022

Eucharist

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Eucharist

St Stephen's Day, 26th December 2021

Eucharist

Christmas Day, 25th December 2021
Eucharist

Midnight Mass, 24th December 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Carol Service

Service of lessons and carols 19th December 2021

Eucharist

4th Sunday of Advent 19th December 2021
Eucharist

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Eucharist

3rd Sunday of Advent 12th December 2021
Eucharist

Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary 8th December 2021

Eucharist

2nd Sunday of Advent 5th December 2021

Service of

Thanksgiving

Street Pastors' 10th Anniversary 3rd December 2021
Eucharist

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Eucharist

St Andrew, Apostle, 30th November 2021

Eucharist

Advent Sunday, 28th November 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Eucharist

Christ the King, Sunday 21st November 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Eucharist

Remembrance Sunday 14th November 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Eucharist

3rd Sunday before Advent, 7th November 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Eucharist

All Souls, November 2nd 2021

Eucharist 

All Saints, October 31st 2021

Eucharist

St Simon and St Jude, Apostles, 28th October 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday, 27th Ocotber 2021

Eucharist

 Bible Sunday, 24th October 2021

Eucharist

ucharist on Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Eucharist

St Luke the Evangelist, 18th October 2021

Eucharist

20th Sunday after Trinity, 17th October 2021

Eucharist

St Edward the Confessor, 13th October 2021

Eucharist

Safeguarding Sunday 10th October 2021

Eucharist

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Eucharist

St Francis of Assisi 4th October 2021

Eucharist

Harvest Thanskgiving 3rd October 2021